Why Black Sea Yachts

 

You get CUSTOM 

Each yacht is a unique combination of client desires and experience of our employees. We are very seriously and care about the desires of the client. To understand him, to support and to choose those design and engineering solutions that are necessary for the realization of a client's dream is our main task

Aleksandr Sagaydakov

Owner and CEO of Black Sea Yachts shipyard

Image alt

 

Image alt

PROFESSIONALITY

 Every craft has its own specific culture. And the construction of the yacht – is not an exception. Black Sea Yachts shipyard, being located in the heart of shipbuilding – the Nikolaev city, founded in 1978 as a shipbuilding yard, absorbed the art of yacht construction, formed by centuries. Our professionals – are the best in this area.

 

FROM IDEA TO ITS REALIZATION

 The most important thing for us is a dream of our client. The dream about the sea and about the yacht. And our main aim is to make it real.All works from project creation to launching of boats on the water are carried out by our experts directly at the shipyard.

Image alt

 

Image alt

SAILING AND MOTOR YACHTS

 One of the unique features of our shipyard is that we build equally well both motor and sailing yachts. Customers know that when they come to our company, they will get exactly what they want.Our upscale marine engineers are able to create a complete project of any complexity.

 

OWN DESIGN OFFICE

 For many yachts built by the shipyard, our specialists developed individual projects.A team of experienced engineers and designers constantly works with the client. It is so important to consider even the smallest details.In addition, we carefully approach to the interior design of the future yacht. All decisions are visualized and tested, and have their approval and acceptance stage in the work.

Image alt

 

Image alt

THE PERFORMANCE SHOULD MEET THE EXPECTATIONS

Almost all the furniture is made manually in our shipyard. Every dream, every wish of our client is able to become a reality. We are proud that during our whole history we had not created any identical yachts.

 

QUALITY CONTROL

All our yachts are built under the supervision of the European Classification Societies.The whole process of construction is carefully monitored – from the working drawings to launching the boat.

Image alt

 

Image alt

EXPERIENCE AND ACHIEVEMENTS

 Our experience is more than 40 sailing and motor yachts built upon individual projects.Our shipyard has been repeatedly recognized the best shipyard in Ukraine and received awards.We regularly participate in international boat shows and get a decent estimate of the quality of our yachts.Each boat, like a person is an individual. The construction or purchase of a yacht requires an individual approach.This is what we offer. Individual approach. Individual construction. The yacht, which will fully meets the wishes and aspirations of the Client.

Почему стоит строить яхту с Black Sea Yachts

Вы получаете custom 

 

Каждая  яхта - это уникальное сочетание желаний клиента и опыта наших сотрудников. Мы крайне серьезно и бережно относимся к желаниям клиента. Понять его, поддержать и выбрать именно те дизайнерские и инженерные решения, которые необходимы для воплощения его мечты - наша основная задача.

 А. М. Сагайдаков 

Владелец и генеральный директор верфи Black Sea Yachts

Image alt

Image alt

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

 В любом деле есть своя особая культура. И строительство яхт – не исключение. Черноморская яхтенная верфь, находясь в центре судостроения – городе Николаеве, основанного еще в 1789 году, как судостроительная верфь, впитала в себя столетиями формируемую культуру судостроения. Наши профессионалы – одни из лучших в своей области.

ОТ ИДЕИ ДО ЕЕ ВОПЛОЩЕНИЯ

Самое главное – чтобы у клиента была мечта. Мечта о море и яхте. И воплотить ее в жизнь – наша работа.Все работы: от создания проекта до спуска яхты на воду выполняются силами наших специалистов прямо на верфи.

Image alt

Image alt

ПАРУСНЫЕ И МОТОРНЫЕ ЯХТЫ 

Одной из особенностей нашей верфи является то, что мы одинаково хорошо проектируем и строим как моторные, так и парусные яхты. Клиенты знают, что придя к нам, они получат именно то, что они хотят.Наши высококлассные морские инженеры способны создать полный проект любой сложности.

СОБСТВЕННОЕ КОНСТРУКТОРСКОЕ БЮРО

 Для многих построенных верфью яхт, нашими специалистами были разработаны индивидуальные проекты. Команда опытных инженеров и дизайнеров постоянно работает с клиентом. Крайне важно учитывать даже малейшие детали.Также тщательно мы подходим к проектированию интерьера будущей яхты. Все принятые решения визуализируются и проходят стадию одобрения и принятия в работу.

Image alt

Image alt

ИСПОЛНЕНИЕ ДОЛЖНО СООТВЕТСТВОВАТЬ 

Практически вся мебель изготавливается вручную на нашей верфи опытнейшими мастерами. Каждая мечта, каждое желание нашего клиента способно воплотиться в реальность. Мы гордимся тем, что за всю нашу историю нами не было создано ни одной одинаковой яхты.

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА

Все наши яхты строятся под надзором европейских классификационных обществ. От рабочих чертежей до спуска яхты – весь процесс строительства тщательно контролируется.

Image alt

Image alt

ОПЫТ И ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ 

Наш опыт - более 40 построенных по индивидуальным проектам парусных и моторных яхт.Наша верфь неоднократно признавалась лучшей верфью Украины и удостаивалась наград.Мы регулярно принимаем участие в международных бот шоу и получаем достойную оценку качества наших яхт.Каждая яхта, как и человек, индивидуальна. И строительство или покупка яхты требует именно индивидуального подхода. Именно это мы и предлагаем. Индивидуальный подход. Индивидуальное строительство. Яхта, которая полностью будет соответствовать желаниям и стремлениям Клиента.